FANDOM


Hi everyone, I'm going to hold a party on Club Penguin! I have not confirmed all the infomation yet, but I'm working on it!


When - Sunday the 7th of March 2010

Time- 8.00am Perth Aus Time, 8.00am Hong Kong Time, 7.00pm EST, Midnight GMT, 1am CET, 4pm PST, 6pm CST.

What to wear- Your silliest Clothes!

Bring- YOUR PUFFLE!!!

Where- Coffee Shop (to start), ?????? (next)

Why- TO HAVE FUN!!!



Who Can Come!!!! =)


Who Can't Come =(

Who May Come =|

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.