FANDOM


Like always, any other timezones, just ask! All parties are also organized in a schedule! Before the info, there is an italiced phrase telling you about the party

July Parties

Cananda/USA Party

Happy Canada/USA Day! Come on today, and join the party, enjoy fun activites and games, have some food, and enjoy the fireworks show! Also, you get an award!

  • Date: July 3rd, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST
  • Room: Coffee Shop, then my igloo!
  • What to wear: Red, White (And if you are representing USA - Blue)

Sign Up

Hat Day Party

Happy Hat Day! Wear your favourite hat to a party!

  • Date: July 6th, 2011
  • Server: Snow Bank
  • Time: 6:45 AM PST, 9:45 AM EST
  • Room: Dance Lounge!
  • What to wear: Hats! =P

Sign Up

Monthly Surprise Party

A surprise party that I am doing! A vote will be taking place privately! The possible themes are: Water, Adventure or Pirate! IF YOU WANNA VOTE, CONTACT ME ON IRC OR ON MY TALK!

  • Date: July 12th, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST
  • Room: Depends on the theme, please check back July 9th!
  • What to wear: Deptemds on theme, please check back July 9th!

Sign Up

Multiplayer Games Party!

Happy Game Day Party! Play minigames all around Club Penguin (multiplayer games) and win prizes!

  • Date: July 16th, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST
  • Room: Start at Dojo, playing Card Jitsu, then we will move!
  • What to wear: Your team color jersey (Red, Blue, Yellow or Green - Wear a jersey for your team)

Sign Up

Pink Panic Party!

Pink Panic Party! Today, we celebrate pink by wearing pink clothing, accessories and the pink colour!

  • Date: July 21st, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 6:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM EST
  • Room: Start at Lodge, then my igloo!
  • What to wear: PINK! YOU MUST WEAR PINK TO PARTY! (lol?)

Sign Up

Wacky Clothing Party

Time to be silly! Wear the most wackiest, silliest, craziest costume ever! Also, the silliest, wackiest, craziest costumes win a prize. There will be a member and non member winner!

  • Date: July 26th, 2011
  • Server: Wool Socks
  • Time: 7:12 AM PST, 10:12 AM EST
  • Room: My igloo,Box Dimension, My igloo, Box Dimension, My igloo, Box Dimension =P!
  • What to wear: WACKY clothing!

Sign Up

Underwater Member Party!

Summer is here, so let's party underwater!

  • Date: July 30th, 2011
  • Server: Hibernate
  • Time: 6:30 AM PST, 9:30 AM EST
  • Room: Underwater
  • What to wear: Mermaid Costume

Sign Up

August Parties

Monthly Surprise Party

A surprise party that I am doing! A vote will be taking place privately! The possible themes are: Summer Fair, Penguin Games and a Festial of Flight IF YOU WANNA VOTE, CONTACT ME ON IRC OR ON MY TALK!

  • Date: August 7th, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST
  • Room: Depends on the theme, please check back August 4th!
  • What to wear: Deptemds on theme, please check back July 9th!

Sign Up

Blazin' Hot Red Party

OW! THe summer heat is really burning down! Celebrate by coming to this party and wearing the red colour, red clothing, and red accessories!

  • Date: August 11th, 2011
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 6:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM EST
  • Room: Start at Cove, then we will waddle!
  • What to wear: RED!

Sign Up

Beach Party

Come on! The sunburns are gone from August 11th, and we are ready to party again! Come to the Beach with us and join in the fun! There will be prizes awarded at this party too!

  • Date: August 17th, 2011
  • Server: Sled
  • Time: 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST
  • Room: Beach
  • What to wear: Swim Suits!

Sign Up

Harvest Festivals

It's the HARVEST FESTIVAL! I simplified Festivals out by jjust doing mini parties every day at 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM PST!

  • Date: EVERY DAY from August 23rd - September 5th
  • Server: Oyster
  • Time: 7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST & 7:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM PST
  • Room: We will usually meet at the Forest.
  • What to wear: Farmers clothes, simple clothes, summer clothes

Sign Up if you can make it to a few!

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.