FANDOM



LOOK HERE: User blog:JWPengie/Summer Party Cancelled! :(

Hello!

The party will be on August 24 at 4pm PST on the server Blizzard at my iggy. My igloo will be on the map by 3:30 PST, so don't arrive earlier. RSVP in the comments! Hope you can come! :D

Oh, and the time zones are: (sorry i only know for america)

  • Pacific Standard Time: 4pm
  • US Mountain Time: 5pm
  • Central Standard Time: 6pm
  • Eastern Standard Time: 7pm


RSVP COUNT: 18



Happy Summer,

Custom Joeypengie JW | Talk | Blog | Contribs | More! Custom Whowypengie

Surfing Penguin New Style

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.